Management & Staff

Board of Directors

***
Sr.No Name Designation
1. Smt.Shahmeena Husain,IAS
Managing Director, Gujarat Urja Vikas Nigam Limited,
2nd Floor Sardar Patel Vidyut Bhavan, Race Course, Vadodara - 390 007
Director
(Nominee of GUVNL)
2. Shri Milind Torawane, IAS
Managing Director, Gujarat Alkalies & Chemicals Limited (GACL)
P.O.. Ranoli - 391 350, Dist.: Vadodara.
Director
(Nominee of GACL)
3.  Dr. (Ms.) Manjula Subramaniam, IAS (Retd.)
202, Second Floor, Tanay Appartment,
43 - Urmi Society, Alkapuri, Vadodara  - 390 007.
Independent Director
4. Shri N N Misra
M -17 B, Samsara, Sector-60,Gurgaon-122011.
Independent Director
5. CS V V Vachharajani 
Company Secretary & Sr. Vice President (Legal) 
Gujarat State Fertilizers and Chemicals Ltd. P.O.: Fertilizernagar - 391 750, Dist.: Vadodara.    
Director
(Nominee of GSFC)
6. Shri Prabhat Singh
22, Surya Nikaten, Opp. Anand Vihar Main Gate,
Delhi - 110092.
Independent Director
7. Prof. Shekhar Chaudhuri
Ideal Regency, Block 'A', Flat No. 5-B, 46
Diamond Harbour Road, Kolkata – 700 063.
Independent Director
8. Dr. Kirankumar Joshi
47-B, Dhanlaxmi Society – Part 2, Behind Arya Kanya Vidyalaya
Karelibaug Vadodara - 390 018.
Independent Director
9. Shri S B Dangayach
3, Ashwamegh-7, Nr Hasubhi Park, Near Jodhpur Village,
Satellite Road, Ahmedabad - 380 018.
Independent Director
10. Smt. Vatsala Vasudeva, IAS
Gujarat Industries Power Company Ltd.
 Post:Ranoli 391 350, Dist. Vadodara
Managing Director

Key Managerial personnel

Sr.
No.
Name & Designation Phone No.(Office) Email Address
1 Smt. Vatsala Vasudeva, IAS
Managing Director
0265-2230664 / 2230186 md@gipcl.com
2 Shri K K Bhatt
 General Manager(Finance) & CFO
0265-2234213 kkbhatt@gipcl.com
3 CS A S Thakkar
Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
0265-2234291 asthakkar@gipcl.com

Other Senior Executives

Sr.
No.
Name & Designation Phone No.(Office) Email Address
1 Shri S N Purohit
Chief General Manager (RE & BO)
0265-2230185 snpurohit@gipcl.com
2 Shri N K Singh
General Manager (SLPP)
02629-261075 nksingh@gipcl.com
3 Smt.K R Mishra
 General Manager (Commerce, Finance & Legal)
0265-2234223 krmishra@gipcl.com
4 Shri P C Goyal
General Manager (Mines)
02629-261087 pcgoyal@gipcl.com
5 Shri K V Mohanan
ES to Managing Director
0265-2230186 estomd@gipcl.com
Sr.No Name & Designation Phone No (Office) Email Address
1. Smt. Sonal Mishra, IAS
Managing Director
0265-2230664 / 2230186 md@gipcl.com
2. Shri N. K. Purohit
General Manager (Mines)
02629-261087 nkpurohit@gipcl.com
3. Shri V. B. Bhadola
Additional General Manager (HR&A)
0265-2230187 vbbhadola@gipcl.com
4. Shri K S Munshi
Additional General Manager (TS)
0265-2230850 ksm@gipcl.com
5. Shri S N Purohit
Additional General Manager (BO)
0265-2230185 snpurohit@gipcl.com
6. Shri N. K. Singh
Additional General Manager (SLPP)
02629-261075 nksingh@gipcl.com
7. Shri A. C. Shah
Company Secretary & DGM (Legal)
0265-2230189 csacshah@gipcl.com
8. Shri K. V. Mohanan
E. S. to Managing Director
0265-2230186 estomd@gipcl.com

Human Capital at GIPCL

Sr.No Category Executives Non-Executives
A. Corporate Office 26 9
B. Vadodara Unit 67 75
C. SLPP Unit 179 95
D. SLPP – Mines 37 65
  Total 309 244
Back to Top