Management & Staff

Board of Directors


Sr.No Name Designation
1. Shri A K Rakesh, IAS Chairman (Nominee of Government of Gujarat))
2. Shri Jai Prakash Shivahare, IAS Director (Nominee of Gujarat Urja Vikas Nigam Limited))
3. Smt. Manisha Chandra, IAS Additional Director (Nominee of Goverment of Gujarat)
4. Shri Harshadkumar Ratilal Patel, IAS Director (Nominee of Gujarat Alkalies and Chemicals Limited)
5. Dr. (Ms.) Manjula Subramaniam, IAS (Retd.) Independent Director
6. Shri N N Misra Independent Director
7. CS V V Vachharajani Director (Nominee of Gujarat State Fertilizers and Chemicals Limited)
8. Shri Prabhat Singh Independent Director
9. Shri Nitin Chandrashanker Shukla Independent Director
10. Dr. Ravindra Harshadrai Dholakia Independent Director
11. Dr. Mamata Biswal Independent Director
12. Smt. Vatsala Vasudeva, IAS Managing Director

Key Managerial personnel

Sr.
No.
Name & Designation Phone No.(Office) Email Address
1 Smt. Vatsala Vasudeva, IAS
Managing Director
0265-2230664 / 2230186 md@gipcl.com
2 Shri K K Bhatt
 General Manager(Finance) & CFO
0265-2234213 kkbhatt@gipcl.com

Other Senior Executives

Sr.
No.
Name & Designation Phone No.(Office) Email Address
1 Shri S N Purohit
Chief General Manager (RE & BO)
0265-2230185 snpurohit@gipcl.com
2 Shri N K Singh
General Manager (SLPP)
02629-261075 nksingh@gipcl.com
3 Smt.K R Mishra
 General Manager (Commerce, Finance & Legal)
0265-2234223 krmishra@gipcl.com
4 Shri P C Goyal
General Manager (Mines)
02629-261087 pcgoyal@gipcl.com
5 ES to Managing Director 0265-2230186 estomd@gipcl.com
Sr.No Name & Designation Phone No (Office) Email Address
1. Smt. Sonal Mishra, IAS
Managing Director
0265-2230664 / 2230186 md@gipcl.com
2. Shri N. K. Purohit
General Manager (Mines)
02629-261087 nkpurohit@gipcl.com
3. Shri V. B. Bhadola
Additional General Manager (HR&A)
0265-2230187 vbbhadola@gipcl.com
4. Shri K S Munshi
Additional General Manager (TS)
0265-2230850 ksm@gipcl.com
5. Shri S N Purohit
Additional General Manager (BO)
0265-2230185 snpurohit@gipcl.com
6. Shri N. K. Singh
Additional General Manager (SLPP)
02629-261075 nksingh@gipcl.com
7. Shri A. C. Shah
Company Secretary & DGM (Legal)
0265-2230189 csacshah@gipcl.com
8. Shri K. V. Mohanan
E. S. to Managing Director
0265-2230186 estomd@gipcl.com

Human Capital at GIPCL

Sr.No Category Executives Non-Executives
A. Corporate Office 26 9
B. Vadodara Unit 67 75
C. SLPP Unit 179 95
D. SLPP – Mines 37 65
  Total 309 244
Back to Top