Management & Staff

Board of Directors

***
Sr.No Name Designation
1. Smt. Shahmeena Husain, IAS Director (Nominee of Gujarat Urja Vikas Nigam Limited)
2. Shri Milind Torawane, IAS Director (Nominee of Gujarat Alkalies & Chemicals Limited)
3. Smt. Manisha Chandra, IAS Additional Director
(Nominee of Goverment of Gujarat)
4. Dr. (Ms.) Manjula Subramaniam, IAS (Retd.) Independent Director
5. Shri N N Misra Independent Director
6. CS V V Vachharajani Director (Nominee of Gujarat State Fertilizers and Chemicals Limited)
7. Shri Prabhat Singh Independent Director
8. Prof. Shekhar Chaudhuri Independent Director
9. Dr. K M Joshi Independent Director
10. Shri S B Dangayach Independent Director
11. Smt. Vatsala Vasudeva, IAS Managing Director

Key Managerial personnel

Sr.
No.
Name & Designation Phone No.(Office) Email Address
1 Smt. Vatsala Vasudeva, IAS
Managing Director
0265-2230664 / 2230186 md@gipcl.com
2 Shri K K Bhatt
 General Manager(Finance) & CFO
0265-2234213 kkbhatt@gipcl.com
3 CS A S Thakkar
Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
0265-2234291 asthakkar@gipcl.com

Other Senior Executives

Sr.
No.
Name & Designation Phone No.(Office) Email Address
1 Shri S N Purohit
Chief General Manager (RE & BO)
0265-2230185 snpurohit@gipcl.com
2 Shri N K Singh
General Manager (SLPP)
02629-261075 nksingh@gipcl.com
3 Smt.K R Mishra
 General Manager (Commerce, Finance & Legal)
0265-2234223 krmishra@gipcl.com
4 Shri P C Goyal
General Manager (Mines)
02629-261087 pcgoyal@gipcl.com
5 Shri K V Mohanan
ES to Managing Director
0265-2230186 estomd@gipcl.com
Sr.No Name & Designation Phone No (Office) Email Address
1. Smt. Sonal Mishra, IAS
Managing Director
0265-2230664 / 2230186 md@gipcl.com
2. Shri N. K. Purohit
General Manager (Mines)
02629-261087 nkpurohit@gipcl.com
3. Shri V. B. Bhadola
Additional General Manager (HR&A)
0265-2230187 vbbhadola@gipcl.com
4. Shri K S Munshi
Additional General Manager (TS)
0265-2230850 ksm@gipcl.com
5. Shri S N Purohit
Additional General Manager (BO)
0265-2230185 snpurohit@gipcl.com
6. Shri N. K. Singh
Additional General Manager (SLPP)
02629-261075 nksingh@gipcl.com
7. Shri A. C. Shah
Company Secretary & DGM (Legal)
0265-2230189 csacshah@gipcl.com
8. Shri K. V. Mohanan
E. S. to Managing Director
0265-2230186 estomd@gipcl.com

Human Capital at GIPCL

Sr.No Category Executives Non-Executives
A. Corporate Office 26 9
B. Vadodara Unit 67 75
C. SLPP Unit 179 95
D. SLPP – Mines 37 65
  Total 309 244
Back to Top